Committee Members

This committed team is the heart and soul of this unique and mission-focused experience. We offer a heartfelt thank you to the following friends who share their many gifts to benefit our kids and families!

Amy Hansen, Co-Chair
Marissa Downs, Co-Chair
Emily Banta-Kuether
Bridget Crane
Mary Downs
Trina Doxtator
Ingrid Ebner
Jenie Farrell
Alison Fiebig
Kathy Gottlieb
Autumn Grimm
Marina Helein
Wendy Janu
Cari Kerl
Eileen Kirwan
Amanda Krueger
Jose Morales
Kim Ritzow
Lindsey Rossmeissl
Holly Rutter